Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cheylin USD 103



Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education Members


Inserted Image

(l to r) Nick Ketzner, Anita Pochop, Casey Sabatka, Kelly Leach,
Clayton Janicke, Brian Miller, Jared Sowers

Member   E-Mail Address
Clayton Janicke   janickec@cheylin.com
Nick Ketzner Pres ketznern@cheylin.com
Kelly Leach   leachk@cheylin.com
Brian Miller   millerb@cheylin.com
Anita Pochop   pochopa@cheylin.com
Kasey Sabatka   sabatkak@cheylin.com
Jared Sowers   sowersj@cheylin.com
Jane Young clerk youngj@cheylin.com