Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cheylin USD 103

SCHOOL BOARD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cheylin Board of Education

Member   E-Mail Address
Clayton Janicke   janickec@cheylin.com
Nick Ketzner Pres ketznern@cheylin.com
Kelly Leach   leachk@cheylin.com
Brian Miller   millerb@cheylin.com
Anita Pochop   pochopa@cheylin.com
Kasey Sabatka   sabatkak@cheylin.com
Jared Sowers   sowersj@cheylin.com
Jane Young clerk youngj@cheylin.com