Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Members

2017-2018

Inserted Image

(l to r) Nick Ketzner, Anita Pochop, Casey Sabatka, Kelly Leach,
Clayton Janicke, Brian Miller, Jared Sowers

Member   E-Mail Address
Clayton Janicke   janickec@cheylin.com
Nick Ketzner Pres ketznern@cheylin.com
Kelly Leach   leachk@cheylin.com
Brian Miller   millerb@cheylin.com
Anita Pochop   pochopa@cheylin.com
Kasey Sabatka   sabatkak@cheylin.com
Jared Sowers   sowersj@cheylin.com
Jane Young clerk youngj@cheylin.com
     

Back To Top