Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cheylin USD 103

DISTRICT

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory 2022-2023

Name Position Email
Ashley Baker 7-12 English bakera@cheylin.com
Chad Baker K-12 PE; JH Football Head Coach;
JH Girls Basketball Head Coach; JH Track Head Coach
bakerc@cheylin.com
Alicia Beeson Elementary Custodian beesona@cheylin.com
Mandie Boone HS Cheer Coach  
Andrew Bouza K-12 Principal; JH Athletic Director;
HS Cross Country Head Coach;
HS Track Head Coach
bouzaa@cheylin.com
Jessie Bouza 4th-6th Grade Reading/LA/Science; HS Volleyball Coach bouzaj@cheylin.com
Jane Brubaker HS Scholars Bowl Coach brubakerja@cheylin.com
Amanda Burke Paraprofessional burkea@cheylin.com
Kayla Bursch Kindergarten; JH Cheer Coach burschk@cheylin.com
Amy Busse Pre-School  bussea@cheylin.com
Ted Busse Online Proctor; Weights; HS Girls Basketball Head Coach busset@cheylin.com
Janice Churchwell Title  churchwellj@cheylin.com
Darla Dible 5-12 Social Studies dibled@cheylin.com
Kaedra Dixson HS Cheer Assistant Coach  
Sherri Edmundson Part-time Superintendent edmundsons@cheylin.com
Kadi Guthmiller 7-12 Math guthmillerk@cheylin.com
Amy Hendricks 7-12 Science hendricksa@cheylin.com
Dana Howard NKESC Paraprofessional howardd@cheylin.com
Nicole Howard NKESC Paraprofessional howardn@cheylin.com
Elizabeth Keltz HS Volleyball Assistant Coach;
 HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach;
JH Track Assistant Coach
 
Max Keltz HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach  
Elda Kramer Paraprofessional kramere@cheylin.com
Chris Lee NKESC Counselor leec@cheylin.com
Hannah Leonard K-12 Special Education  leonardh@cheylin.com
Elaine Marcuson At-Risk; ESL/Migrant Director marcusone@cheylin.com
Heather McPherson Head Cook mcphersonhe@cheylin.com
Mary Moore NKESC Speech Para moorem@cheylin.com
Sara Mullins 7-12 Vocational Agriculture  mullinss@cheylin.com
Letty Estrada Olave High School Custodian estradal@cheylin.com
Steve Oldsen Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor oldsens@cheylin.com
Anita Pochop Paraprofessional pochopa@cheylin.com
Bridget Pochop Elementary Secretary pochopb@cheylin.com
Lincoln Pochop JH Boys Basketball Head Coach  
Brad Porubsky JH Football Assistant Coach  
Barbara Railsback 7-12 Business; JH Scholars Bowl Coach railsbackb@cheylin.com
Leah Rambat Kitchen Aide rambatl@cheylin.com
Naomi Reeh 2nd Grade reehn@cheylin.com
Morgan Reeves 1st Grade reevesm@cheylin.com
Blanca Ponce Rodriguez Bilingual Paraprofessional ponceb@cheylin.com
Aletha Rogers Interventionalist rogersa@cheylin.com
Rhonda Rogers Custodian; Route Bus Driver rogersr@cheylin.com
Brook Sowers High School Secretary sowersb@cheylin.com
Cara Spencer K-12 Art/Music; JH Scholars Bowl Coach;
JH Track Assistant Coach
spencerc@cheylin.com
Chris Thomson JH Boys Basketball Assistant Coach  
Chris Walden High School Athletic Director; HS Football Head Coach;
HS Boys Basketball Head Coach
waldenc@cheylin.com
Keshia Walden District Clerk; JH Volleyball Assistant Coach; JH Girls Basketball Assistant Coach waldenk@cheylin.com
Vicki Wilkinson Assistant Cook wilkinsonv@cheylin.com
Mady Young 4th-6th Grade Math, 4th Grade Social Studies; JH Volleyball Head Coach youngm@cheylin.com
Forrest Zweygardt 3rd Grade; HS Track Assistant Coach zweygardtf@cheylin.com