Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cheylin USD 103

DISTRICT

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021-2022

 

 

Sherri Edmundson

Superintendent

edmundsons@cheylin.com

   
 

Suzann Bouray

K-12 Principal

bourays@cheylin.com

   

Jane Young

District Clerk

youngj@cheylin.com

   
   

Keshia Walden

District Clerk

waldenk@cheylin.com

 

   

Brook Sowers

High School
Secretary

sowersb@cheylin.com

   

Bridget
Pochop

Elementary Secretary

pochopb@cheylin.com