Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cheylin USD 103

DISTRICT

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory 2023-2024

Name Position Email
Dayna Alexander JH Track Head Coach  
Ashley Baker 7-12 English; JH Girls Baskettball Asst Coach bakera@cheylin.com
Chad Baker K-12 PE; JH Football Head Coach;
HS Girls Basketball Head Coach
bakerc@cheylin.com
Alicia Beeson Custodian beesona@cheylin.com
David Blochlinger Industrial Arts blochlingerd@cheylin.com
Mandie Boone HS Cheer Coach  
Jane Brubaker HS Scholars Bowl Coach brubakerja@cheylin.com
Amanda Burke Paraprofessional; 4th Grade Teacher burkea@cheylin.com
Kayla Bursch Kindergarten; JH Cheer Coach burschk@cheylin.com
Martin Burton Route Bus Driver  
Amy Busse Pre-School Teacher bussea@cheylin.com
Gaby Carmichael JH Volleyball Asst Coach  
Jenna Carr 7-12 Social Studies; JH Asst Track Coach carrj@cheylin.com
Dan Carson Route Bus Driver  
Katelynn Cepeda Custodian cepedak@cheylin.com
Eric Churchwell Route Bus Driver  
Janice Churchwell Title I churchwellj@cheylin.com
Anne Coon 5th & 6th Grade; JH Volleyball Head Coach coona@cheylin.com
Darla Dible Librarian; 5th Social Studies; NHS dibled@cheylin.com
Sherri Edmundson Part-time Superintendent edmundsons@cheylin.com
Nancy Farris Part-time 7-12 Art Teacher farrisn@cheylin.com
Dani Fawcett 2nd Grdae; HS Vollyeball Head Coach fawcettd@cheylin.com
Nick Fawcett K-12 Physical Education / Online Proctor; HS Track Head Coach fawcettn@cheylin.com
Tammy Gilliland Assistant Cook gillilandt@cheylin.com
Kadi Guthmiller 7-12 Math guthmillerk@cheylin.com
Amy Hendricks 7-12 Science; STUGO hendricksa@cheylin.com
Darren Hopson K-12 Assistant Principal; Transportation Director; JH Athletic Director hopsond@cheylin.com
Dana Howard NKESC Paraprofessional howardd@cheylin.com
Nicole Howard NKESC Paraprofessional howardn@cheylin.com
Dave Hubbard Activity Bus Driver  
Sylvia Hubbard Route Bus Driver  
Elizabeth Keltz HS Volleyball Assistant Coach;
 HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach;
HS Track Assistant Coach
 
Max Keltz Part-time Ag Teacher; HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach keltzm@cheylin.com
Rachel Keltz Paraprofessional keltzr@cheylin.com
Elda Kramer Paraprofessional kramere@cheylin.com
Chris Lee NKESC Counselor leec@cheylin.com
Hannah Leonard K-12 Special Education  leonardh@cheylin.com
Elaine Marcuson At-Risk/ESL Teacher marcusone@cheylin.com
Heather McPherson Head Cook mcphersonhe@cheylin.com
Mary Moore NKESC Speech Para moorem@cheylin.com
Sara Mullins 7-12 Vocational Agriculture; FFA mullinss@cheylin.com
Letty Estrada Olave High School Custodian estradal@cheylin.com
Anita Pochop Paraprofessional pochopa@cheylin.com
Bridget Pochop Elementary Secretary pochopb@cheylin.com
Lincoln Pochop JH Boys Basketball Head Coach  
Brad Porubsky JH Girls Basketball Head Coach  
Barbara Railsback 7-12 Business; JH Scholars Bowl Coach railsbackb@cheylin.com
Leah Rambat Kitchen Aide rambatl@cheylin.com
Morgan Reeves 1st Grade reevesm@cheylin.com
Blanca Ponce Rodriguez Bilingual Paraprofessional; Migrant Director ponceb@cheylin.com
Belinda Serrano High School Secretary serranob@cheylin.com
Brook Sowers Paraprofessional sowersb@cheylin.com
Drew Sullivan Maintenance Director sullivand@cheylin.com
Chris Thomson JH Football Assistant Coach; JH Boys Basketball Assistant Coach  
Chris Walden HS Asst. Athletic Director; HS Football Head Coach;
HS Boys Basketball Head Coach
waldenc@cheylin.com
Keshia Walden District Clerk waldenk@cheylin.com
Adam Wiginton K-12 Head Principal; HS Athletic Director wigintona@cheylin.com
Mady Young 4th Grade Teacher / School Counselor youngm@cheylin.com
Forrest Zweygardt 3rd Grade; HS Track Assistant Coach zweygardtf@cheylin.com